FEATURE: Supported Windows Server OSs

The current version of BulletProof Server supports all modern flavors of Windows Server; including:

Windows Server 2012 (All Releases/Service Packs)
Windows Server 2012 Foundation
Windows Server 2012 Essentials
Windows Server 2012 Standard
Windows Server 2012 Datacenter

Windows Server 2008 (All Releases/Service Packs)
Windows Server 2008 Standard
Windows Server 2008 Enterprise
Windows Server 2008 Datacenter
Windows HPC Server 2008
Windows Web Server 2008
Windows Storage Server 2008
Windows Small Business Server 2008
Windows Essential Business Server 2008
Windows Server 2008 Foundation (Codenamed “Lima”)

Windows Server 2003 (All Releases/Service Packs)
Windows 2003 Web
Windows 2003 Standard
Windows 2003 Enterprise
Windows 2003 Datacenter
Windows 2003 Compute Cluster
Windows 2003 Storage Server

Windows Home Server (All Releases/Service Packs)
Windows Home Server 2011
Windows Home Server